Directivos
  
  
  
  
  
Francisco José Mejía SendoyaPresidentepresidencia@bancoagrario.gov.co594 55553030 y 3032
Liliana Mercedes Pallares ObandoVicepresidente Ejecutivaliliana.pallares@bancoagrario.gov.co594 55553373 y 9053
Adriana Marcela Gomez Vicepresidente de Banca Empresarial y Oficialadrianag.gomez@bancoagrario.gov.co594 55553373 y 9053
Andrés Zapata GonzálezVicepresidente de Banca Agropecuariaandres.zapata@bancoagrario.gov.co594 55553293
Luis Enrique Llamas FoliacoVicepresidente de Talento Humanoluis.llamas@bancoagrario.gov.co594 55559123 / 3128
Azael Roberto Romero VelásquezVicepresidente de Operaciones azael.romero@bancoagrario.gov.co594 55553425
Juan Camilo Mesa EscobarVicepresidente de Riesgosjuan.mesa@bancoagrario.gov.co594 55553146
Javier Enrique Toro CuervoVicepresidente de Tecnología e Innovación javier.toro@bancoagrario.gov.co594 55559725
Rafael Fernando Orozco VargasVicepresidente Estrategia y Finanzasfernando.orozco@bancoagrario.gov.co594 55559406 / 9401
Eduardo Arce CaicedoVicepresidente Jurídicoeduardo.arce@bancoagrario.gov.co594 55553095 / 3086
Diana Mercedes Colorado HerreraVicepresidente Administrativodiana.colorado@bancoagrario.gov.co594 55559121 / 9122
Luis Fernando Perdomo PereaVicepresidente de Créditoluis.perdomo@bancoagrario.gov.co594 55553030
María Cristina Zamora CastilloSecretaria Generalmaria.zamora@bancoagrario.gov.co594 55553097
Juvenal Niño LandinezJefe de Oficina de Control Disciplinario Internojuvenal.nino@bancoagrario.gov.co594 55553126
Jose Arturo Callejas RamirezGerente Regional Antioquiajose.callejas@bancoagrario.gov.co594 55554056 / 4062
Sandra de la Candelaria Sedan MurraGerente Regional Bogotasandra.sedan@bancoagrario.gov.co594 55553232 / 3611
Lilia Ester Castillo AstralagaGerente Regional Costalilia.castillo@bancoagrario.gov.co594 55555063
Gloria Marcela Sánchez GallegoGerente Regional Cafeteragloriam.sanchez@bancoagrario.gov.co594 55556101
Luz Argenis Acosta LancherosGerente Regional Occidenteluz.acosta@bancoagrario.gov.co594 55558709
Hugo Fernando Calderon Fuquen Gerente Regional Orientalhugo.calderon@bancoagrario.gov.co594 55558020 / 8076
Monica Maria Patiño GómezGerente Regional Santanderesmonica.patino@bancoagrario.gov.co594 55557089
Diana Milena Cañas MarroquínGerente Regional Surmilena.canas@bancoagrario.gov.co594 55558788